Quem somos

Nossos especialistas

Somos um time de especialistas, integrados e comprometidos com resultados.

Sócios

Marcos Fava Neves

Membro do Conselho

favaneves@gmail.com

Luciano Thomé e Castro

Sócio

ltcastro@markestrat.com.br

Roberto Fava Scare

Sócio

rfava@markestrat.com.br

Matheus Alberto Cônsoli

Sócio

consoli@markestrat.com.br

Fabio Matuoka Mizumoto

Sócio

mizumoto@markestrat.com.br

José Carlos de L. Júnior

Sócio

jclima@markestrat.com.br

Mairun J. Alves Pinto

Sócio

mairun@markestrat.com.br

Rodrigo Alvim Afonso

Sócio

ralvim@markestrat.com.br

Elio Galli Neto

Sócio

egneto@markestrat.com.br

Lucas Sciencia Prado

Sócio

lprado@markestrat.com.br

Tássia Gerbasi

Sócia

tgerbasi@markestrat.com.br

Fernando De Cesare Kolya

Sócio

fkolya@markestrat.com.br

José Luís Duarte Coelho

Sócio

jlcoelho@markestrat.com.br

Lauro Kfouri Marino

Sócio

lauro.marino@markestrat.com.br

Denis Arroyo

Sócio

darroyo@markestrat.com.br

Associados

Agda Dias

Associada

adias@markestrat.com.br

Ana Gabriela Mantovani

Associada

abarros@markestrat.com.br

Bárbara Spezamiglio

Associada

bspezamiglio@markestrat.com.br

Camila de O. Guimarães

Associada

cguimaraes@markestrat.com.br

Diogo Soriano

Associado

dsoriano@markestrat.com.br

Eduardo Garcia Filho

Associado

egfilho@markestrat.com.br

Fábio Gusman Delsin

Associado

fdelsin@markestrat.com.br

Flavio Ruhnke Valério

Associado

fvalerio@markestrat.com.br

Franklin de S. Meirelles

Associado

fmeirelles@markestrat.com.br

Frederico Fonseca Lopes

Associado

fflopes@markestrat.com.br

Guilherme Antunes

Associado

gantunes@markestrat.com.br

Isabela G. da R. Teixeira

Associada

irteixeira@markestrat.com.br

Manami Kawaguchi

Associada

mkawaguchi@markestrat.com.br

Marcelo H. Cônsoli

Associado

mconsoli@markestrat.com.br

Matheus Kfouri Marino

Associado

mmarino@markestrat.com.br

Patricia Milan R. Alves

Associada

pmilan@markestrat.com.br

Rodrigo Lourenço Farinha

Associado

rlourenco@markestrat.com.br

Victor Sawasaki Morelli

Associado

vmoreli@markestrat.com.br

Vinícius Gustavo Trombin

Associado

trombin@markestrat.com.br

Vitor Marques

Associado

vmarques@markestrat.com.br

Consultores

Anderson T. Frangiotti

Consultor

atadeu@markestrat.com.br

Cesio P. Barbosa Lemos

Consultor

clemos@markestrat.com.br

Helena L. Fava Scare

Consultora

hloffredo@markestrat.com.br

Janaína G. Bara

Consultora

jbara@markestrat.com.br

Julia Cavalheri Tittoto

Consultora

jtittoto@markestrat.com.br

Júlia Taveira

Consultora

jtaveira@markestrat.com.br

Luísa Abrahão

Consultora

labrahao@markestrat.com.br

Manoela Begas

Consultora

mbegas@markestrat.com.br

Paulo Storti

Consultor

pstorti@markestrat.com.br

Pedro Galvão

Consultor

pgalvao@markestrat.com.br

Rodolfo Lumasini

Consultor

rlumasini@markestrat.com.br

Vinícius Cambaúva

Consultor

vcambauva@markestrat.com.br